CNRS IN2P3 AIX MARSEILLE UNIVERSITÉ OCEVU
Saturday, August 19th 2017
CPPM
TRAINING COURSES
JOBS OPPORTUNITIES
TEACHING
THESIS-HDR

SCIENTIFIC
PROJECTS
TECHNICAL
SKILLS
PLATFORMES
EQUIPMENTS
INTERDISCIPLINARITY
VALORISATION
COMMUNICATION
DOCUMENTATION
GOVERNING BODIES
PARTNERS
The C.P.P.M.
Address
Access
Contact / Directory
Direction
Accomodation
Organigram

CPPM

The Center for particle physics of Marseilles is one of the laboratories of the National Institute of Nuclear Physics and Particle Physics of the CNRS which gathers the means of the particle physics studies. The laboratory is a mixed research unit which concerns at the same time the CNRS/IN2P3 and the Aix-Marseille University.

The permanent personnel of the laboratory counts today approximatively 35 researchers and teachers and 75 engineers, technicians and administrative people, to which are added a large number of doctorants and foreign visitors and many trainees.

The principal role of the laboratory is fundamental research in particle physics which deals with the elementary components of the matter and their interactions; astroparticles physics i.e. observation of the elementary particles in the Universe and in observational cosmology to understand the universe behaviour throught the observation and study of the supernovas.

- CPPM in a few words
- 2010-2014 Activity report (coming soon)

Zoom
Zoom
CPPM INTERNAL SEARCH HOME SITE MAP VERSION FRANCAISE WEBMASTER
C.P.P.M - 163, avenue de Luminy - Case 902 - 13288 Marseille cedex 09 - Téléphone : (33) 04 91 82 72 00 - Télécopie : (33) 04 91 82 72 99

CNRS IN2P3 AIX MARSEILLE UNIVERSITÉ OCEVU
Vendredi, 09 Decembre 2016
LE CPPM
THÈSES-STAGES
EMPLOIS
ENSEIGNEMENT
FORMATION

PROJETS
SCIENTIFIQUES
COMPÉTENCES
TECHNIQUES
PLATEFORMES
EQUIPEMENTS
INTERDISCIPLINARITE
VALORISATION
COMMUNICATION
DOCUMENTATION
TUTELLES
PARTENAIRES
Le CPPM
Adresse
Accès
Contacts / Annuaire
Direction
Hébergement
Organigramme

Le CPPM

Le Centre de physique des particules de Marseille est un des laboratoires de l’Institut national de physique nucléaire et de physique des particules, institut du CNRS qui regroupe les moyens de la physique des particules. Le laboratoire est une unité mixte de recherche qui relève à la fois du CNRS/IN2P3 et d’Aix-Marseille Université.

Le personnel permanent du laboratoire compte aujourd’hui environ 35 chercheurs et enseignants-chercheurs et 75 ingénieurs, techniciens et administratifs, auxquels s’ajoutent une trentaine de doctorants et visiteurs étrangers et de nombreux stagiaires.

La vocation principale du laboratoire est la recherche fondamentale en physique des particules, physique des constituants élémentaires de la matière et leurs interactions ; en astroparticules, observation des particules élémentaires dans l’Univers et en cosmologie observationnelle, compréhension de la composition de l’Univers primordial par l’étude et l’observation des supernovae.

- Le cppm en quelques mots
- Présentation détaillée

Zoom
Zoom
ESPACE CPPM RECHERCHER ACCUEIL PLAN DU SITE ENGLISH VERSION WEBMESTRE
C.P.P.M - 163, avenue de Luminy - Case 902 - 13288 Marseille cedex 09 - Téléphone : (33) 04 91 82 72 00 - Télécopie : (33) 04 91 82 72 99