Upcoming Scientific meetings


No event planned in this category

Last 5 scientific meetings


Jun 25, 2019
Journée Thématique du Réseau Semi-conducteurs IN2P3-IRFU
See more Hide
Start:
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Pangaud Patrick, Pèpe Angélique
Jun 3, 2019
The 27th International Workshop on Weak Interactions and Neutrinos
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, June 3, 2019 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Bari/Italie
Organisers:
Mancinelli Giampiero
Nov 21, 2018
International Traveling Workshop on Interactions between low-complexity data models and Sensing Techniques
See more Hide
Start:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Boursier Yannick, Pèpe Angélique
Oct 23, 2018
Colloque national DARK ENERGY - 2e édition
See more Hide
Start:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Paris/France
Organisers:
Escoffier Stephanie
Oct 3, 2018
Big Data : Infrastructures matérielles et logicielles pour des données scientifiques massives à l'AMU
See more Hide
Start:
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Diaconu Cristinel

Upcoming collaboration meetings


No event planned in this category

Last 5 collaboration meetings


Dec 17, 2019
Town Hall KM3NeT Meeting
See more Hide
Start:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Bertin Vincent, Coyle Paschal, Dornic Damien, Pèpe Angélique
Dec 2, 2019
LST General Meeting 2019
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, December 2, 2019 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Constantini Heide, Hoffmann Dirk, Pèpe Angélique
Nov 4, 2019
Journées ATLAS upgrade France
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, November 4, 2019 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Grenoble/France
Organisers:
Barrillon Pierre, Strebler Thomas
Dec 10, 2018
eBOSS Collaboration meeting 2018
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Paris/France
Organisers:
Escoffier Stephanie, Hawken Adam
Nov 7, 2018
Journées LCG France et Doma-France
See more Hide
Start:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Friday, November 9, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Knoops Edith, Duperrin Arnaud, Pepe Angelique

Upcoming schools


No event planned in this category

Last 5 schools


Nov 19, 2018
International Traveling Workshop on Interactions between low-complexity data models and Sensing Techniques - doctoral school
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, November 19, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Boursier Yannick
Nov 5, 2018
GDR-InF annual workshop
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, November 5, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Arles/France
Organisers:
Serrano Justine
Aug 19, 2018
Ecole d'été EUCLID
See more Hide
Start:
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Roscoff/France
Organisers:
Gillard William, Pisani Alice
Jul 11, 2018
Physics for both infinities - Ecole d'été France Excellence 2017
See more Hide
Start:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Kajfasz Eric, Garnier Esthere, Pèpe Angélique
Jun 11, 2018
OCEVU Summer Camp2018
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
marseille/France
Organisers:
Kajfasz Eric, Coadou Yann

Upcoming scientific information events


No cultural event planned

Last 5 scientific information events


Nov 21, 2018
Journées du Laboratoire 2018 du CPPM
See more Hide
Start:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Carry-le-Rouet/France
Organisers:
Beurthey Stephan, Damoiseaux Magali, Escoffier Stephanie, Munoz Jocelyne, Pepe Angelique
Jun 18, 2018
Speed-dating pour Jeunes physiciennes
See more Hide
Start:
Monday, June 18, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Monday, June 18, 2018 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Escoffier Stéphanie
Dec 1, 2017
Treize Minutes Marseille
See more Hide
Start:
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
End:
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 1:00:00 AM Central European Standard Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Boursier Yannick, Tairi Souhil
Oct 13, 2017
Fete de la science
See more Hide
Start:
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Coadou Yann, Damoiseaux Magalie, Feinstein Fabrice
May 9, 2017
Sciences à l'école
See more Hide
Start:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
End:
Friday, May 12, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM Central European Summer Time
Location:
Marseille/France
Organisers:
Busto José, Damoiseaux Magali, Pèpe Angélique